Contact Information

(click here for maps and location) (click here for driving directions)

Fair Oaks Women's Health
625 South Fair Oaks Avenue
Suite 255, South Lobby
Pasadena, CA 91105

Phone Numbers:

Main: (626) 304-2626
Fax: (626) 585-0695
Voice Mail: (626) 696-2688
24-hour emergency: (626) 304-2626 (press 1 when voice mail answers)

Hours of Operation:

Monday through Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Closed for lunch: 12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Closed most major Holidays

Primex Labs is open from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. M-F

e-mail:

Effective March 1, 2017, e-mail to the doctors MUST be done using the Patient Portal

Dr. Jick: drjick@fowh.com
Dr. Park: drpark@fowh.com
Dr. Fong: drfong@fowh.com
Dr. Mitri: drmitri@fowh.com
Dr. Woo: drwoo@fowh.com
Diane Guerrero, RNC, WHNP: diane@fowh.com
Mercedes (Office Manager): mercedes@fowh.com

If you are an established patient, you have the right to send routine e-mails to your doctor. Urgent matters require a phone call, but quick questions that are appropriate for e-mail are okay to send.

You should expect a reply within a reasonable time frame, which can vary from the same day to a few days or longer if the doctor is out of town. We do not respond to e-mail from anyone who is not a patient in our practice.

Warning: Regardless of measures taken to increase the security of email communications, there is always a risk of unintended interception and breach of privacy. If you would prefer not to receive or send patient health information (PHI) by email, please use other means to contact our office.

Primex Labs

This is our in-house lab. No appointment is necessary.
(Note - Primex Labs is not owned by Fair Oaks Women's Health. They are an independent lab.
We offer their services as a convenience for our patients.
All billing issues should be dealt with Primex Labs directly)

Blood draw hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
PLEASE - check that your insurance plan does not require you to use a different lab.

Main Phone: 800-961-7870 or 818-779-0496
Billing Department: 800-295-6595 or 818-779-0130

Huntington Hospital

Huntington Hospital
100 W. California Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91105
(626) 397-5000

Huntington Hospital Web Site